Manxwytch has suffered the grievous and untimely loss of one of our brethren, and will be taking time away from the blogosphere to mourn.

5 Responses to “”

  1. Sorry for you loss, may ye meet, know and love again.

  2. Beyond the Sea and the setting of the sun,
    A world more beautiful in the West.
    Where your night is our day,
    I am there – the sun on my face.

    Come the night you will dream,
    And I shall be there with you.
    And when your day is my night,
    And I am asleep – the sun on your face.

    I hope these words can spare a little comfort in these hard times. Adam.

  3. Yesterday I took photos of the first Hellebores blooming in the garden- I thought of you and hope you are doing well.

  4. mark davey Says:

    Sorry to hear about your loss I have always enjoyed visiting your site blessed be…

Leave a Reply

